All i want is everything

today i got my money from csn :) , i payed my bills, im gonna pay my rent tomorrow...
And how much do i have left? Almost nothing... :(
I really need a job! (or a sugar daddy) and it's fast

So can you offer me a job or do you know anyone contact me ASAP!
I'll be the best employer you ever had! trust me!





I have to call csn, i still don't understand why they put me on 75% studies instead of 100%
you know what, i hate csn! they can kiss my *piiiip*

I really need a cigarrett, but I'll take a chewing gum instead...



I should start packing all my stuff because i'm moving in with mario tomorrow.
Just one block from this apartment so it's not so far away and it's still in Urgell.
It's gonna be soooo goood to move out from this disgusting dirty apartment with dirty strange, wierd people.

Tomorrow i have alot to do... first time in barcelona i'm gonna be busy and stressed! :) Yeeey!
But i tell you everything tomorrow morning!

Comment

Leave a comment:

Name:
remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

Choose your own language

RSS 2.0