My trip to manresa


My trip starts here. It's early and i'm very tired





A small spanish village, somewhere between Barcelona and Manresa



In the middle of nowhere



A lot of forest...


Huuuugh mountains and a small village




1 Hour and 20minutes later I finally arrive to Manresa





This is the first thing i see in manresa...
It's a small town...


The man i met was very friendly,
but i never met the kids because they where in school,
He show me the apartment (a very big apartment! 6bedroms),
and he show me the city on his motorcycle,
it was fun :)
he want me to come back on friday and meet the kids and hangout with them during the weekend
But actually, i'm not sure if i can leave barcelona for manresa...
I think i have to call him and say no to his offer.
Manresa is to far away and to small,
sad but true


Comment

Leave a comment:

Name:
remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

Choose your own language

RSS 2.0