Yey! New apartment!

Today i moved in to my new apartment and it feel soooo good!
Only 3meters from my last one so it's in the same neighborhood.
So for now it's only me and mario and it feel so good that i don't have to meet my old rude flatsmate any more! Yeeeey!

But at the moment i don't have any internet in the apartment men we'll fix it asap.
So right now i'm at marios office.

I'm not going out today, i'm to tired, i'm gonna buy chips, coca cola and watch movies..

What's your plans for tonight?


Btw, i made a "duplicado" on my simcard today but it doesn't work...
They sad it was something wrong with blablabla at vodafone so hopefully it will work tomorrow.


Comment
Postat av: johanna

du vet man säger "but" på engelska, inte "men" ;)

2010-02-27 @ 02:50:13

Leave a comment:

Name:
remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

Choose your own language

RSS 2.0