Hijos de puta!

Now i'm so fucking tired of some guys at the nightclubs, guys in the metro and guys at the street.
I can take when you are screaming, call me rubia and stuff like that, But when you push me into a corner at the nightclub, try to pull up my dress and put your hands all over my body and follow me in the metro i get scared, really scared.
What the hell makes you think that it's okey to do something like that?

I will never take the metro again, next time when i'm alone i take a cab.

I'm okey and nothing happend last night, I'm just so angry because these guys think they can do whatever they want! just fuck off!




Comment
Postat av: David

you have bad luck! you always end up returning to your home alone, the solution to your problems is called: Taser.

After a few electric shocks here and there and then nobody will bother you.

2010-01-30 @ 18:22:45

Leave a comment:

Name:
remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

Choose your own language

RSS 2.0