No funciona

No funciona was the only thing telefonica said when they came and should install our internet... then they left.
So mario have contact an other company now, so hopefully we will have internet in a few days!

Right now im at marios office and have e-mailed my spanish homework to my teacher.
Oscar came here to and now i made me an amazing lunch!
Pasta con carne... He learned me how to cook it so now i know what i will it for the rest of my life hahaha

The weather her in barcelona is amazing!
YEsterday me and Andreas was in Parc ciutadella the hole day and drink beer in the sun :)
I'm a little tanned allready!

Today i will go and meet a couple that needs babysitter so i hope i get the job.
Then im gonna meet a swedish guy and he had an job offer for me too... I don't know what kind of work but i hope it's not a promoter job!

Comment

Leave a comment:

Name:
remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

Choose your own language

RSS 2.0