Never give up!

I love barcelona and everything with barcelona - Except that i can't find a job.
I don't have so much money and i do everything i can to pay my bills every month and buy me some food.
In other words - I don't live a glamorous life - Outwardly, Yes In real life, no, BIG NO!
(please, dont tell anyone! this is between you and me, Okey?)
And sometimes i just want to give up - It feels like - It's not worth it! I can't afford to do anything,
i can't buy me a drink, buy a gymcard, or eat as much food as I want...
The worst feeling i know, is when you go to bed hungry.

I hope it will be better soon, because even if it feels like giving up is the only solution,
i don't want to go back to sweden, i don't have anything to come home to except my family.
Going back to sweden isn't the solution of my problem, i have to find an other way to solve this problem.

Hopefully it will be better when Johanna comes back, then my rent will be 100euros cheaper.
And if, if ,if ,if i got a job i will be so greatful!



Now I have to sleep, i have my second spanish test tomorrow.


Good night - Buenas dias - god natt!


Comment
Postat av: Maria

Ge inte upp, jag har varit där också. Bodde i bcn i tre år och det första året, var rätt jobbigt eller först månaderna skulle jag säga more likely. Tips är att gå till manpower etc bemanningsbyråer, där kan du ju se om du får jobb på kundservice elller likn, de brukar alltid titta eftr svenskar,eller gå in på loquo och titta efter annonser. lycka till och ge inte upp, det är inte värt att komma hem till sverige, det gjorde jag och jag ångrar mig stort. =)

2010-04-05 @ 08:03:08

Leave a comment:

Name:
remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

Choose your own language

RSS 2.0