Nasty monday or should i call it crappy monday?

I have the same opinion as i had for two years ago... Nasty monday at Apollo sucks.
I was there today and i will never put my fot there again!
Crapy music, ugly guys with nosepiercings, converse shoes and they smelled like shit.
And no fucking w.i.p
Thank god for the w.i.p at broadbar, opium and shoko.
I like to dress up when i go out, where fancy dresses and high heels.
I felt misfit tonight so i went home!


V.I.P. are you ready to heat it up
Let's hit the switch
And drop the top
So baby come and take a ride with me
We're rolling V.I.P.

Hold it down while I turn it up
Let's check the crowd till we hit the spot
Let me take you where you wanna be
We're rolling V.I.P.



Comment
Postat av: johanna

HELL YEA.

2010-03-16 @ 12:32:22

Leave a comment:

Name:
remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

Choose your own language

RSS 2.0